top of page

Digital download of Maggie Moo's CD. The CD is filled with 25 fantastic songs which you hear at Coco's Moo Music. Why not download them to play in the car, while making the dinner or just playing at home. 


Tracks on CD

1. Moo Music

2. Is Everybody Here?

3. Peek a Boo It's Maggie Moo

4. Wake up Good Morning

5. Big Truck

6. Yummy in my Tummy

7. Shark

8. Mind How You Go

9. Maggie Moo How D'You Do

10. Oogie Boogie

11. Sleep Wake Up

12. I Play the Guitar

13. Little Fingers

14. When We Go Out

15. Garden Games

16. Kings and Queens

17. I Want a Pet

18. Milkshake

19. Bubbles Are Fun

20. Take Me To The Park

21. Back of the Car

22. Find the Rainbow

23. Tidy Up

24. Sing Little Birdie

25. Birthday



Maggie Moo CD

    bottom of page